If you wish to delete your account, you should:
- log in to your account click on "My Account".
- go to the "My profile" section, also accessible by clicking here
- tick the box "Delete my account"
Attention, in case of the exercise of your right to delete, your account will be deleted and you will no longer have access to the information or any order history related to it.
We will thus delete your data with the exception of some that may be stored if it is essential to the management of a possible current order or to comply with a legal obligation incumbent upon us.